Jonesinforfood


Adieu for Now
June 1, 2009, 2:55 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Not like I need to tell anyone, but um…I haven’t been posting anything here for awhile.

Thing is, I got accepted to a Master’s program for Marriage and Family Therapy, began school, and began volunteering at a youth shelter all since my last post.  So, needless to say, my free time for the fun food stuff that I enjoy no longer exists and my relaxing evenings at home trying out recipes from a new cookbook are well….few and far between to say the least.

Unfortunately that means that there won’t be any new posts from me on this particular blog as I’ll have to put some of my extracurricular activities on hold for the time being.

If you still wanna check out what’s up with me, you can certainly do so at whatsupwiththejoneses.wordpress.com.  

Thanks for checking out my blog and I hope that at some point you found something here that you liked. 

Until later…

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Ahh sweetie, I know the feeling. I’ve been thinking about giving my food blog up too. Not because I’m out there bettering myself like you are 😦 mostly because I’m listless and lazy as all get out.

Go do what you need to do and have a good time doing it!

Comment by jae




Leave a Reply

